Preferred Vendors

DJs
Capital City Vibe – DJ Joey Blayze (614) 581-9060 joeyblayze@yahoo.com
Josh Staley Productions – Josh Staley (614) 310-5860 www.joshstaleyproductions.com
Party Pleasers – Corey Cowger (937) 254-6935 www.partypleasersservices.com
CAKES
Capital City Cakes – Sue Baisden (614) 277-9338 www.capitalcitycakesoh.com
Cakes Creatively by Crystal (614) 783-4830 www.cakescreativelybycrystal.com
Our Cupcakery – Linda Kick (614) 659-1555 www.ourcupcakery.com
EVENT DESIGN & RENTALS
Dashing Designs, LLC – Danielle Browning (614) 382-2077 www.facebook.com/DashingDesignsLLC
Event Source – Candace Conner (614) 431-3000 x145 www.eventsource.net
Got Ya Covered – Emily Kreindler (614) 230-7709 ekreindler@gyclinens.com
FLORISTS
Connells Maple Lee (614) 539-4000 x119 Jill.elmore@usretailflowers.com
An Event to Remember – Brenda Anderson (614) 588-4403 www.aneventtoremember.com
Maria Lynn Floral (614) 725-3742 www.marialynnfloral.com
HAIR/MAKEUP/BEAUTY
Always Elegant, LLC – Kat Epneris (419) 564-1610 www.alwayselegantllc.com
Columbus Bridal Makeup – Halli Marie (614) 288-6367 columbusbridalmakeup@gmail.com
HOTELS
Drury Inn – Marcy Heater (800) 341-0162 Marcy.heater@druryhotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott – Tim Orr (614) 782-8292 Tim.orr@hawkeyehotels.com
Holiday Inn Express (614) 801-9000 mparsley@higrovecity.com
INVITATIONS
Avant-Garde Impressions – Jason Fletcher (614) 259-7082 www.agimpressions.com
The Paper Vow – Christy Townsend (216) 780-0862 www.thepapervow.com
PHOTOGRAPHERS
Dattoma Studios – Sarah D’Attoma (803) 629-5489 www.dattomastudios.com
Comfort Photography – Comfort Witcher (614) 668-7609 www.comfortphotography.com
Hillary Ferguson Photography (614) 270-0282 www.hillaryferguson.com
PHOTOBOOTH
Fizzy Cat Photobooth (614) 529-6777 www.fizzycatphotobooth.com
AddVision (614) 505-6070 www.addvision.com
Great Photobooth (614) 570-5330 www.greatphotobooth.com
PLANNERS
Andrea’s Occasions – Andrea Sargent (614) 259-8045 www.andreasoccasions.com
ME Event Planning – Melinda Molton (614) 233-1724 www.moentertainment.biz
Limelight Events – Valerie Slaven (614) 975-8947 limelight.vslaven@gmail.com
TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL
American Limousine Service (614) 228-5466 www.amerilimo.com
Classic Limousines (614) 569-9219 www.classiclimos.net
Compass Travel – Jennifer Kon (614) 454-1442 jen@compasstravelagency.com
VIDEOGRAPHERS
Cokes Media, LLC – Jason Cokes (614) 774-3595 cokesmedia@gmail.com
AddVision (614) 505-6070 www.addvision.com